Week 2: The Body

I got most of the body done, now I have to make the head and the neck and connect them. Also,  I need to add just a few more shaping edge loops around the inside of the leg, it looks a bit wonky. Then I will smooth it, and then I have to create the clothing for this character. I want to try using Magnificent Designer, looks really cool for clothing. I wonder what the UV’s are like in that program, but it looks very intuitive. I also have to model the boots

 

 

Leave a Reply

